Caspian Dennis

caspian@abnerstein.co.uk

Sandy Violette

sandy@abnerstein.co.uk

Kate McLennan

kate@abnerstein.co.uk

Anna Carmichael

anna@abnerstein.co.uk

Rachel Clements

rachel@abnerstein.co.uk

General Enquiries

020 7373 0456
info@abnerstein.co.uk

Permissions

permissions@abnerstein.co.uk Further information

For all permissions, please email permissions@abnerstein.co.uk

Please include the following with your permission request:

  • Title of work from which you seek permission to quote
  • Number of words in extract (for prose material)
  • Number of lines (for poetry)
  • Please provide the title, author and publisher of the book in which you would like the extract to appear, planned retail price, estimated print run, format and planned publication date.
  • Please specifically confirm whether you require print rights, audio rights, e-book rights or some combination. Please also confirm the name of the author/editor.

If you require permission to reproduce material in any other format (e.g. on a website or in a magazine), please provide information about your planned printing, your online traffic numbers and for how long the material will be available.  

10 Roland Gardens, London SW7 3PH
020 7373 0456
info@abnerstein.co.uk

1
2
3
4
5
6
map

10 Roland Gardens, London SW7 3PH
020 7373 0456
info@abnerstein.co.uk